sensefor.blogg.se

How to install dayz mod arma 2
How to install dayz mod arma 2





how to install dayz mod arma 2

For some servers which has a different version than mine it is in red and I can't join those, then there are servers which are neither 9588 but the numbers are not in red and I can join them, this almost makes it seem as if its all just pointless and it is determining which I can join and which i cannot thru nothing but randomness. You look at the list of servers and every server seems to be running a different version, some are "8", some just says "1.62", some are "7", and there are way more and im not gonna list them all. I dont know if my installing steps were wrong or it just doesn't display what actual version I have, but this whole thing is just wasting so much of my time. I then run arma 2 OA on steam again and in the game's main menu bottom right corner it still says "Version 8". So i go to where you download the patch and I install the "Arma2_OA_Build_95883.zip", extract the file, run the file and it says the installation was successful.

how to install dayz mod arma 2

I read people saying updating the patch could help. Probably 6/10 of the servers I choose to join will end up being stuck in loading. So I get the endless loading screen problem, a lot.







How to install dayz mod arma 2